The Order of the Arrow is Scouting’s National Honor Society. Founded in 1915, the OA has recognized Scouts and Scouters who best exemplify the Scout Oath and Law in their daily lives for over a century. Today, the service, activities, adventures, and training provided by the OA are models of quality leadership development and programming that enrich, support, and help extend Scouting to America’s youth. Section G12N covers the areas and units in Montana Council and Adventure West Council.

Featured News

Secretary Election

The section is holding a special election! The new secretary could be you!

ACT Conference

ACT Conference information and registration is now open!

Sign up for NOAC 2022

Come along for the 2022 National Order of the Arrow Conference.

Sign Up for eNews